Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: anxious
now playing: yes-roundabout
vocabulary: receiving line

My yesterdays....


Previous - I'll be the roundabout... Next - I'm married.
2005-07-22 - 1:13 p.m. - In and around the lake...

23 days until my wedding.
22 days until the rehearsal dinner.
16 days until I move my stuff into what will be our apartment.
15 days until I get the keys to our apartment.
10 days until Daniel starts his new job and moves to Nashville.
7 days until we get our marriage license(hopefully).
3 days until my Bowling Green shower.

I am excited. I am listening to Yes-Roundabout on the $2.00 c.d. I bought off of ebay. It is my new favoritest song.

Yesterday I let Chris drive my car in Green Hills while I met with the caterer. Then we went to Logan's. Loaded potato skins and 2 for 1 margaritas are your friend. Then we met up with J.R. and saw Wedding Crashers which is freakin' hilarious. Then we went to TGI Friday's. Did you know that apparently Williamson County has a 25% liquor tax? Those bastards.

J.R. is so sweet. He makes me feel better about myself sometimes. And then, sometimes worse.

Well, going to run because I need to get ready for work and all that jazz.
check you later,
jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]