Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: amused
now playing: dishwalla-counting blue cars
vocabulary: vas

My yesterdays....


Previous - I was just following orders! Next - Interesting.
2003-04-07 - 2:48 p.m. - A good man isn't so hard to find.

Mildly amusing tidbit for the day:

My man's name is Jerry Garcia.

That makes me chuckle.

Sleep deprived Jenn, having worked from 5:30 am to 2:30 pm, arrives at home and promptly reads diaries and posts her two cents' worth. She then drags herself outside to wash the car, do laundry, shower and head to her other job. She smiles knowing that she put in her two weeks' notice yesterday and will no longer sit in her little cell of a store in the prime hours of her evenings.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]