Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing:
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I want to see you and me.... Next - In and around the lake...
2005-07-11 - 9:37 a.m. - I'll be the roundabout...

33 days left until I am married. Crazy. I hope it goes by quickly because I am sick of waiting. I just want us to have our place and then it will be all good.

I guess it's raining, but I need to take a walk, and I will. Puppy will get over it. It will just be less hot than usual.

Harry Potter Saturday. I have waited so long for this. I will get to disappear into a book for however long it takes me to read it, and with as little time as I have these days it may take a while.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]