Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing:
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Funny. Next - Living the good life.
2003-04-14 - 6:26 a.m. - Indeed.

March 17th- Jenn is in a hurry to get to Chris's to party some and still get back to Sean by a reasonable time. She gets pulled over by a cop when she'd almost made it. Because it was St Patty's Day, the cop was looking for drunk drivers, one of which Jennifer is not. He lets her go.

April 13-Jenn is driving down the freeway at a good 75 when she notices a cop and slows down, she then drives watching him in her rearview mirror, which causes her to be a little more swervy. She gets off at Concord Rd and lo and behold, the cop had started following her and lights are flashing. For some strange reason, he lets her go. Why? Because she's not drunk. Fancy that.

If I could stop speeding then I'd be able to spend this incredible luck on something much more exciting.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]