Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: zeppelin-battle of evermore
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Living the good life. Next - And the clock struck...
2003-04-22 - 10:40 a.m. - It's twofer Tuesday

My buddy list has never had so much red on it. I feel like all of a sudden I don't know what's going on. Not having internet at my apartment has been a bitch, but without phone...no internet. Bellsouth is supposed to hook me up TODAY and I am ecstatic. For now I have to deal with sneaking home and doing laundry and using the computer when I have a free moment, and let me say that free moments are few and far between.

I have found that is in a very interesting thing to all of a sudden going to seeing one person for every waking minute. To work together, get off work and then go home together was, before a couple of weeks ago, unfathomable. What is even more unfathomable is to miss that same person in the few hours you are not with him. I didn't think that I was capable of it.

I didn't think I would find someone who is just like me. No, he's not just like me in the sense that we listen to the same music or dress the same, but we are the same when it comes to the way we interact with other people...and with each other. It's very interesting.

But yeah, I should have internet tonight so I can catch up on everyone's lives.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]