Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: Green Day-Jesus of Suburbia
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Yee-haw. Kentucky. Next - Take a look at eyeful towers, never trust them dirty liars.
2004-12-09 - 2:39 p.m. - Indeedio.

I am updating from my new apartment in Bowling Green, Kentucky. I just got my cable modem and internet today. I also have way too many channels that I am not paying for. "I won't tell if you won't," so I signed on the dotted line.

Hahaha. Road to Rhode Island was on FG tonight.

We played trivia at buffalo wild wings tonight. It was fun. I did not do so poorly. I got third once. Then I did poorly but my boyfriend got third because he is a super smart guy. He is wonderful and amazing.

I am broke. I accidentally closed out my savings account by default by emptying it. That sucks. Maybe James can help me out on that one.

Church was funny tonight. The class is on relationships and purity. I wanted to chuckle. Innuendo is almost inescapable when actually talking about the fact of sex. Certain words become no-nos just based on the overall subject matter. The teacher of the class, however, hasn't gotten the memo.

My tummy hurts. I ate too much. I think I am a social eater. I need to stop it with the dinner. Lunch is good. Dinner is bad.

I may work in Green Hills as a customer service associate or Rivergate as a technician(both being Verizon). I may interview as soon as Wednesday for the tech job. Cool.

Anywho, I am going to watch Venture Brothers with my boyfriend now and sit and revel in my happiness.

Check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]