Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: thrilled
now playing: Boston-More Than A Feeling
vocabulary: quagmire

My yesterdays....


Previous - What is this 'sleep' you speak of? Next - I really love your peaches, wanna shake your tree!
2003-02-11 - 9:38 p.m. - I have noooo coordination.

I took a dive today. I was walking through Kroger parking lot minding my own business and bam! I fell and scraped my knee up and my elbow and the palm of my hand and it hurt my pride even worse. My knee was all bloody and I watched a two hour movie (Heaven--the new Tom Tykwer movie) with my knee throbbing painfully.

Woohoo!

So, yeah. We chilled today and will chill tomorrow. I love not working for a couple days; it feels so good.

My knee hurts...still. I sleep on my stomach and that means knee down. Yeehaw. I am a whiny bitch.

I have school tomorrow..last day of classes before the day I have tests in four out of five classes...not good, especially since I missed on Monday. Fucking eh. I hope I get to sleep tonight.

Tomorrow marks three months...2 and a half of which Sean has been sick..good times. I think it'll be easier for him to be nice and sweet when he doesn't have Mono, even though he has been incredibly sweet the last few weeks. I wish I could take the sickness from him; I have a much better immune system.

I am going to go take an Ambien now and pass out.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]