Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: emocionada
now playing: wilco-do you wanna mess around?
vocabulary: jadeando

My yesterdays....


Previous - Confused Next - Argentina, I never left you!!
2004-02-27 - 2:00 a.m. - That would be so clutch, dude.

Ok, so I have been in a funk lately. Ok, so I sent a fax to my college requesting a transcript be sent to a New Jersey state school. Ems, I will be fairly close to you at Penn State, but Penn State does not like transfers.

My roommate and I decided, today, that we are going to Buenos Aires in the morning, in fact, we are going in about 4 hours.

I might get a tattoo. In fact, I am probably getting a tattoo.

I am going to go to a soccer game.

I am going to watch the Academy Awards in an American restaurant: TGI Friday's.

I may go see Carmen in the opera house. My roommate really wants to go.

I am excited. I am going to Buenos Aires again, only just me and Rachael and not with a large group of people and any planned agenda. I am going to Iquazu Falls four days after my birthday. I am going to Machu Picchu practically the week after. This is pimp!

Ok, wow. I wonder if Rachael is asleep. It is 2:44 am. Fun times.

Check you later,

jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]