Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: jubilant
now playing: that blasted donnie darko song..I can't figure out where I have heard it before
vocabulary: time travel

My yesterdays....


Previous - Sign my guestbook. Next - A sadder day will never come.
2002-07-24 - 1:12 a.m. - Good people.

Ok, so my diary was broken all day long. I would type an entry...click update...it would say the entry was added..but if I clicked on the 'here' that was supposed to send me to the entry I got the diaryland main page because it didn't exist, it wasn't really created. So, my entry that I tried entering 3 times was that I finally found RedVines. How exciting. It was RedVine heaven with twists, jumbo twists, minis, and licorice. Phenomenal.

Tonight was very cool. I had Steve, Jamie, Lisa, Kleinschmidt, and Nick over. JR couldn't come because he was at work. Brian..never answered his phone. Annabelle was "writing a script." We watched The Fugitive and then Donnie Darko. Then we just talked. It was a lot of fun but I think they all broke curfew. I am grateful they did though, because they remind me that I don't hate people, that there are some people that I in fact care deeply about, and some I even love. It's a good world. It really is. I am to call Seth tomorrow. Fun times. I don't want we'll do. I transferred all my money into savings so that I wouldn't spend it and now..I just may dip a little in there. I bought my Weezer ticket today and no, there is absolutely no way to avoid the Ticketmaster charge, not even when you drive all the way to the damn venue.

I haven't started a new book yet. I think I am putting off Dracula because deep down I really want to read Turn of the Screw but it hasn't gotten here yet and I know that once I start a book..I can't put it down if I am ever to finish. Ahhh well. I didn't work out today so I gotta be sure to do so tomorrow. I am pumped. I watched some Amelie today. I ate pizza. Life is pretty cool.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]