Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: fuel
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - This ain't no funky reggae party. Next - I will never understand. Ever.
2004-06-14 - 12:08 a.m. - This is the last time that I bleed for you.

I am insane. I am also fairly stupid. These two things combined mean disaster. Such is life. I will stop fucking things up for myself when I can learn to keep my mouth shut and take things in stride.

What in particular am I referring to? Nothing. I am going to relax and just either pay the possible consequences of my stupidness or have nothing at all come of it and either way it will be well-deserved so I don't care. I did not pay for the last time when I was worried I said something stupid so if I have to pay for this one then it's like two for the shame of one.

I learned that I am horribly self-centered, even moreso than I thought. That's not good.

On a brighter note, I went to TGI Friday's with Lisa tonight and we saw the Stepford Wives..which was a disturbing movie, yet provocative. So provocative I am still thinking about it...and how un-feminine I feel right now. I might as well drink some beer and eat some chicken wings to go with my cynical attitude and man-dified physique. Who was it...oh, Jamie. I couldn't remember who it was for a second to whom I said last night, "Gee, thanks for reminding me that I am horribly flat-chested." Now I do. Am I better off not remembering? Probably so. But nonetheless. If it comes down to being horribly flat-chested or giving up something I do well, then I would choose to remain as I am now. Why did I go into all this? Because I cannot keep my gosh-darn mouth shut. See what I am talking about? harumph!

I give up.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]