Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: exacerbated
now playing: Why bother? (Always a goodie)
vocabulary: Prosthetics

My yesterdays....


Previous - Soccer was 90 Minutes of occupying my mind until it went right back to you Next - Quizzes
2002-06-21 - 9:54 p.m. - She just chopped it right off!

After nearly over two years without a haircut...I broke down and got one. I just felt I needed a change. I cut about 6 or more inches off I believe. It's gone and it isn't coming back. See?

It's even layered. Never been there before.

My days are neverending. I am bored with no one to talk to. I picked up an extra 7 hours in the next two days at work. There are hiring troubles.

My new friend came into workout again tonight. We talked. It was fun. Music and movies and the future and all sorts of stuff. He's a good guy.

I am hungry. I am tired. I am going to bed. I work at 7 am tomorrow. Yippee!

Then I come home and am lonely. If Lisa were here I'd ask her to see Minority Report with me, well, I did ask her and she kindly declined and told me she'd be gone. And she is gone. And I am alone. My biggest fear is that she will come back and I will still be alone.

I need my sleep.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]