Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: Baffled
now playing: Jaded!
vocabulary: Quadriceps

My yesterdays....


Previous - Quizzes Next - Ugh. I mean, yep, everything's fine.
2002-06-22 - 10:14 p.m. - Where's my Minority Report?

Today was somewhat uneventful. I watched the Senegal vs Turkey game while I was at work(bright and early 7am). I really wanted Senegal to win, neither of them was going to have a fighting chance again Brazil so I decided it'd be at least good to get an African country into the Semi's. But, such is life. I was going to go work out and watch the game on Tuesday morning at 6 am but now I think I'm going to go to Nick's because seldom does he have a Tuesday off and Tuesday is basically my only day off.

Speaking of Tuesdays, there is a Goldfinger show in Louisville at a club on Tuesday, July 9th, for only 13.50 and I am sooo going and if I must go alone...so be it.

I worked until 2 today and then came home and then went to see Minority report..with my parents. it sucks not having friends who are not out of town or at Bonnaroo(Curse you guys!). My co-workers(the workout room ones) were talking about that Bonna-something concert where all the pot-smoking drunkards are and I piped in with, "I know! All my friends got to go!" They laughed. They laughed at me a lot today. One of them is a nice black guy who claims he's 50 something but looks thirty something and the other guy looks like Peter Sellers. He was working out with me and also watching the USA vs Germany game on that dark and dreary morning.

Minority Report wasn't half bad. I might even go as far as saying that I enjoyed it. *gasp!*

I came home and ate dinner and then felt gross for eating a second meal today and I went jogging with Puppy. He's sweet. I washed my hair and I am not quite sure how to refind my part...uh oh. That could be a problem. I don't need a deterrence from washing my hair. Bah. Hair sucks. But now mine sucks a little less. I sound like Ravid. Ahhh! See...we had this adulterous Forensics coach..long story.

Now I am sitting here, having taken very many internet quizzes, bored again. If you wanna check out my results and take them yourself, click on the quizzes link. And dude, if you're reading this and haven't already...sign the guestbook. The jump in visits but lack of guestbook signings is bothering me.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]