Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: anxious
now playing: whitesnake-here I go again
vocabulary: submissive

My yesterdays....


Previous - Your wish is my command. Next - Hmm...play it again, Sam.
2003-03-03 - 10:38 p.m. - Oh mama I can hear you crying you're so sad and all alone.

I want to smile myself silly. I love him so much.

Tonight Cole and Ann and I worked and it was cool. Cole told her "story" to Ann and she thought it was a real story too. It's this terrible joke about a girl in a wheelchair and..I can't even repeat it in print. Then, after work we went to Red Lobster with Melody, Cole's friend who I am probably going to be living with when I go to MTSU. She is hilarious. We had a lot of fun. I have got to hang out with those girls more often.

Tomorrow I am going to get up and go buy coffee from Sean and then go work out and then...try to get a copy of my driving record from the DMV and take it to Pie in the Sky (where I will be serving and delivering pizza starting next week).

Then I have an appointment with the "dentist" (Harold and Maude reference there) and then I get to sit and brood because I won't get to be with Sean because he has a lot of stuff to do. But, whatever, maybe I will get to see Annabelle who is in town for spring break!

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]