Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tired
now playing: dire straits-sultans of swing
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Whatdo I have to do? Next - What!? No chicken strips?! No malt liquor!?
2003-05-02 - 4:56 p.m. - More than 24 hours in a day would be nice.

My brother left today. I saw him for two lunches and that is it. My brother drives from California andwe spend las palmas and mickey d's together. How cute. I stink. I have been working too much.

One is supposed to work 5 days a week and I worked 7 and I work the next 5 days as well. Fun times. I am not bitching though. I am glad. It's money in my pocket.

I feel bombarded. I don't have enough time to fit everything into my schedule. Between work and sleep and baby showers and movies and yes, even smackdown, I can't fit everything in, or everyone in for that matter.

I need a shower.

I need to buy a baby gift.

I need to go to sleep and then promptly wake at 5 for work at 6. Ahh, life.

Check you later,

Jenn

Need to see:

Identity

X-Men 2

Bruce Almighty

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]