Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: ice cube-it was a good day
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - How happy? Next - You can rely on me, honey.
2004-11-16 - 11:24 a.m. - San Andreas coming out of my ears.

I am currently in Bowling Green. I went out to Steak and Shake with my boyfriend and his friends last night. They are good people. It feels so good to be incompany that never runs out of things to say. It's very cool.

I miss my friends. Cookeville is too far from too many awesome people whom I love. Blah!

And yes, Greg, you are awesome and you should be happy about the fact that you are awesome.

I am happy because I too am awesome. I am also happy because my boyfriend is awesome. Life is good.

Johnny'd grandfather died. He said this was the closest person to him yet to die. He said Ben told him some about my experiences with loved ones dying. I have officially been desensitized when it comes to death. The next one(like now I just expect it to happen at least annually) will barely feel like a pinprick. I don't like this. Mike, Thomas, Madden, Sean. Each death brings me to move on to another 12-step tier. I haven't quite scaled that ladder fully yet, I am stuck in a denial-induced numbness. I'm not sad. I'm not anything.

On a lighter note...hmm, first articially inseminated rhinos, how exciting!

I will go watch my boyfriend play video games now.

Check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]