Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: annoyed(really?)
now playing: journey-don't stop believing
vocabulary: menuda

My yesterdays....


Previous - It's not over till you're underground. Next - I want to see you and me....
2005-04-17 - 1:28 p.m. - I'd rather not do something half-assed.

My poor, neglected diary. I just don't have anything to write about. My life has become so boring and mundane and predictable. I go to work at 8 am and I get off at 5 pm and then I do homework until my fiance gets off work and then I fall asleep watching [Adult Swim].

Terribly boring.

Paul and Jamie came to see me last night and that makes me eternally grateful and happy. I love being reminded that great people do still exist and I am so appreciative of the friends that I have.

I am also very annoyed with Bowling Green right now. I can't explain it very well, but I am just sort of feeling like, "So, this is it?" I can't say that I am satisfied right now. I want more.

I need to start doing my homework on time.

I am annoyed. School is almost over. I can't wait to be able to pleasure-read again.

Check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]