Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: green day-jesus of suburbia
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I am so anxious. Next - I'd rather not do something half-assed.
2005-03-29 - 7:34 p.m. - It's not over till you're underground.

So, it's finally happened. I am engaged. It's not a farse. It's for real. I am engaged to a genuinely good person too. I am engaged to someone who my parents approve of and I didn't even have to settle or give on anything. He's everything I have been looking for and more. I am extremely lucky.

My job is interesting. I work from 8 am to 5 pm and it is not painfully boring, but it is painful. I sliced my finger on the cutter for the tape thingie that you use to tape up boxes. Ouch.

Ummm, yeah. I am excited. Everyone says it's so soon, but I wish it were sooner. Now that all's said and done and we picked a date and all that I just want to be married already. But, I will show patience for once in my life.

I am so very happy. I will go finish my homework now.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]