Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: inxs-need you tonight
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I can't escape this. Next - It's not over till you're underground.
2005-03-25 - 7:17 a.m. - I am so anxious.

I am so tired. I got a job, but I got a full time job, straight up 40 hours. That is all well and good. It's money and I will have insurance by the time I'm married.

I need better shoes because I stand all day long. I need a better back too because I am bad at leaning over my work.

Going shopping with Daniel when I get off work this afternoon. This will be interesting.

I am so tired. I have also decided that I am frighteningly overweight. I am almost back to what I was before. That is no good. I think that living without a scale makes me gain weight because I am not aware of it. When I lived at home I never ate dinner and I didn't eat much at lunch and I checked the scale all the time just to know. I lived for 7 months without a scale and bam! Now I need to lose like 50 pounds. I wish I didn't have to worry about it. I wish I had some sort of magical drink that gave me just the nourishment I needed and just the calories I could handle and nothing more. That would be amazing.

Oh man, time to get ready for work.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]