Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: our lady peace-innocent
vocabulary: medium

My yesterdays....


Previous - Our new baby. Next - I stabbed myself with a child-proof pin.
2003-04-28 - 6:04 p.m. - Whomping willow, eh?

So I am at my house after a long ass, horrible day at work. Jerry and I are watching Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets and eating hot dogs and tater tots.

Training a ferret is the most futile job. The ferret is smarter than I am. He is a manipulative little bitch, but I will train him yet, and appropriately, he will stab me in the back. Brutus is a little bastard. But he is sooooo f-ing cute.

My brother comes in to town tomorrow and I am excited. I can't wait to hang out with him since I haven't seen him since Christmas. My brother the college graduate. Looking at him you'd think he was a bum. But now he's a bum in law school.

Jerry is wonderful. I still can't believe it. I have never had such an easy time falling into a relationship. I don't have so many feelings of self-loathing. I don't have a hard time trusting him. I don't get frustrated with him easily and I never feel like I am being wronged. He makes sure I always feel wanted and it's easy to return the favor. I didn't think this was possible. All my old boyfriends never let me think it was possible.

"Where did you learn it's either him or you?"

Leave it to Guster to put your thoughts into words.

So anywho, I am missing the movie and I am going to run now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]