Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: rejuvenated
now playing: rolling stones-only rock n roll?
vocabulary: self pay

My yesterdays....


Previous - Whomping willow, eh? Next - Whatdo I have to do?
2003-04-29 - 9:51 p.m. - I stabbed myself with a child-proof pin.

Ahhh. Fifteen minutes of weight lifting and 50 minutes of cardio does a body good. Now if I can just do this three times a week then my body and mind will be refreshed and working properly.

I took erry to the doctor today. He has pink eye. And once again I have not gotten a highly contagious infection from my boyfriend. Sean had strep -and- mono and somehow Jenn didn't get it without even trying to stay away. I am invincible. Watch, tomorrow I'll have pink eye.

So I am at home eating saltines and drinking peach Boone's and preparing myself for two whole days off from work back to bac. However will I manage? The real question is how will I manage working the following 5 days in a row? Oh and next week I get the 5:30 am shift..fun times. At least I am off by 2.

I saw my brother today and we went to Las Palmas and he basically told me I wouldn't see him again until after he left to go back to California. Such is life. He just had to see Ween on the first two stops of their tour. What a dork.

I am going to go watch Jerry play Devil May Cry 2 and then, who knows.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]