Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: rolling stones-can't always get what you want...
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - And it feeeeeeeels like... Next - so fucking alone
2004-04-28 - 10:55 a.m. - But if you try sometimes....

Last night was great. Edison stopped by randomly between classes to say hi to me. Then after his last class he came over and we went out. I was in my room talking to my roommate because she is being sent home for some crazy bullshit reason and I am irate. I will get to that. Josh knocked on the door, "Jennifer, there's some dude waiting outside for you." I ran outside and then we went to this bowling alley. The lanes were full so we played a couple games of pool and this time, I beat him twice. By fluke accidents I would hit like 5 balls in in a row. He was like, "I no like to lose." I didn't even care about correcting his grammar, his English is so cute. I love that he has the interest and asks me all the time what things are in English. He gets so embarrassed about it at times though.

We started bowling and I did really well at first and then bombed. The lanes are not level, so the ball will be right down the middle and then randomly fall off to the side right before the pins. It was very unnerving. But I did not care. Then we went out for pizza and it was wonderful, took a taxi back because it was past curfew and he is so wonderful. We stood outside some because Josh had not locked the gate yet. I am giddy.

Ok, now the bad part. Yes, my roommate is being sent home and I am seriously irate and I swear to god if I find out whose fault it is I will make that person very sorry. My roommate is crying and she has not cried in years. I am so frustrated. They told her she had to leave at midnight, and the letter said 3:00 the next day. That is not enough time. I am really angry. Really really really angry. I am more angry that I am helpless. I am sad. I am confused. I am in disbelief. But at -least-, at the very least, she is not having any academic penalties. She will not lose all credit for the semester, which is good. But it is still pretty f-ing bad.

I am going to go be pissed off and go edit some papers for some friends.

Check you later,

jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]