Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: rejuvenated
now playing: ltj-sugar in your gas tank
vocabulary: bottomless beverages

My yesterdays....


Previous - Mmmmm...happiness. Next - Where's that damn snooze button?
2002-08-12 - 9:01 a.m. - One hand on the wheel, the other out the window, a smile on my face, my middle finger up.

My day was great, not the whole day but you know, it doesn't matter. I woke up, went to church, went to work...work was alright. I read and finished my book and I...talked with my co-workers. Then after work I came home what do I always do? I get online. The only good person online was Kleinschmidt so I IM'd him. He wasn't showing up as idle and there was no away message on but he didn't respond and I thought he was ignoring me, mad at me or something so I gave up and signed off and started watching this TERRIBLE movie that my mom and dad rented. Then, Kleinschmidt called and said he was bored out of his mind and I mentioned that Lisa was at Target and he said he wanted to go there and find her. We weren't quite sure if her mom was going to be happy about it but we were very selfish and didn't care.

We got there and looked for the van in the parking lot..then for the car...and we didn't find it but we went in any way. After about fifteen minutes of searching we found Annabelle and mommabelle and then eventually we found Lisa. Yayy! After looking at cute clothing and some ghastly, the store was closing and we asked if we could steal both daughter for dinner. Hmm..to go to dinner..not -for- dinner. She said ok. Yayyyy!

We went to Chili's(surprise, surprise) and we had this terrible waitress who decided that bottomless beverages with free refills really means one free refill. Then she decided that when she was bringing back everyone else's change, she wasn't going to bring back mine. I guess she gave herself her own tip from mine so...nobody else gave her a tip. We pulled it from the table. She almost made us late for curfew. That wench. In reflection, I think she gave my change to someone else because I remember her giving change to three people but Annabelle had paid for both hers and Lisa's. Whatever. The girl was slow and ignored us a lot and I have never been able to actually go for no tip. I'm such a pansy.

It was a lot of fun. It was a lot better than anything else I could have done last night. Yeeehaw. Today I am going to go pick up my Rush tickets(that are going to my co-worker) and then go to work. Tomorrow starts my 5am-11am shift. I am sooo hoping that I actually wake up when I am supposed to. I will set three alarms I think. I'm going to need some unisom.

Well, check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]