Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tiiiiiired
now playing: our lady peace-gravity
vocabulary: despotic

My yesterdays....


Previous - One hand on the wheel, the other out the window, a smile on my face, my middle finger up. Next - You can't buy me! (Starts taking off her clothes)
2002-08-13 - 3:15 p.m. - Where's that damn snooze button?

Well, I woke up at 4 am. I had set 4 alarms, one of them(the first to go off) was a little watch alarm. It woke me up but not my parents in the adjacent room. Impressive. I was able to slip out without waking them up. I even walked and fed the dog.

I had a weird dream last night. It was about jake Gyllenhaal(lame I know but I have no control over who I dream about). He was this..threatening being with supernatural powers. He was totally in control. He could read my mind. He knew I was in love with him. I tagged along by him, I tried to impress him. I tried to say things I thought he'd think were cool. I tried to make myself cryptic and intriguing. Later on he took me aside, "You can't steal minutes with me, you get just as much as anyone else and only that." I blushed. I knew he could read my mind, he had that power. He knew how much I longed for him. It was a very twisted dream indeed.

I got some coffee before getting to work, I clocked in at 4:48 am. It was still dark. I read a lot of the new book I am reading, The Monk. Evidently, the woman whose hours I took, Cynthia, wants her job back. She tried to work one day at Saturn and realized she couldn't handle it so...I am losing 13 of the hours I picked up. She told Cynthia that she could just wait until Thursday. I still get tomorrow and then Friday I get my store hours. Everything will work out fine it seems but 13 hours is a lot of money I am losing. I'm over it. That just means 2 days that I don't wake up at 4 am.

I want to watch In The Bedroom tonight. It came out today and I've not yet seen it. Hmm..it appears that I am going to a free screening of Blue Crush this evening...I guess I won't be getting that sleep I need. Such is life.

I need to go work out.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]