Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: ravenous
now playing: our lady peace
vocabulary: burthen

My yesterdays....


Previous - Where's that damn snooze button? Next - I want to start school NOW.
2002-08-14 - 11:25 a.m. - You can't buy me! (Starts taking off her clothes)

Hmm..Yesterday..I woke at 5 am and went to work(as I related yesterday). Then I went back to work at 1:00 pm and sold my car. Yes, I sold my baby. I stripped each and every bumper sticker off with care and attached them to sheets of white paper to be in my life forever. I pulled the cowprint off but just threw it away. I even pulled allllll the stickers off that covered my entire passenger side door. I even vacuumed for him. I sold it for 150 dollars to one of my co-workers. He's a great guy. He said it was a gift from God and he kept praising my kindness and praising God's efficiency. It made me happy.

Dude, Blue Crush was one of THE most entertaining movies I have seen in a long time. Some movies I walk out almost dead from boredom, some I enjoyed on a 'it made me think' level but they could have been more entertaining..this one...requires absolutely no thinking but when you think about it...you laugh your ass off at everything. Intimate parts? Funny. Serious parts? Funny. The old man sitting behind you talking really loudly?Funny. Now that I know it's good, I probably might have even paid to see it, matinee prices anyway. I was thoroughly entertained and at points, even intrigued. But that Michelle Rodriguez girl..damn, she's in everything and she is the same person practically in every movie..the tough girl who plays the support of some whimpy whiny bitch.

Today I worked again at 5 am, clocking in at 4:50 I started enjoying myself. I read over 100 pages of my book and I actually had some atsks to do, assinging passes, cutting out new passes. It sure beat yesterday's folding shirts. I love my job.

But now I am starving. It's almost noon and I have been awake already for 8 hours. Yikes. Mmm..Havarti..*drool*

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]