Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: bored
now playing: less than jake-rock n roll pizzeria
vocabulary: peregrinations

My yesterdays....


Previous - You can't buy me! (Starts taking off her clothes) Next - It's just another day.
2002-08-15 - 8:26 a.m. - I want to start school NOW.

I am so anxious. I just want to be there, right now. I don't want to wait any longer, I feel I have waited long enough. I realized that I have a completely free day until 5 o clock and yet..all my friends are in -school-.

Yesterday I woke at 4 am, went to work, came home, made lunch, went to the school to visit Lisa and Ms Tuttle and Mrs DeKraai. I saw Mr heyde also, he beckoned to me to help him run DOGIT-the annual forensics tournament we held at FHS. If you wanna know what kind of hellish shit I went through just read my old diary the last week in November....yeah, it was bad. But! Out of respect for Mr Heyde and Rag-Spice and out of my strong belief in the current captain and co-captain's incompetence...I think I will help out. It will be tough to run a smooth tab room without Big Shirle but we'll manage, I'm sure. I am just glad that this year, whether the tournment runs smoothly or not doesn't reflect on me one bit. I ran my tournament and I did really well and I worked my ass off and now it's Liz's turn.

Enough of that. I came home and found myself once again with nothing to do. I tried to read but my eyes were so heavy. At that point I had been awake for some 12 hours already and it was only barely afternoon. I hate taking naps because you burn fewer calories in a day where you take a nap but resistance was futile. I slept, I slept well. When I woke up it was to a storm, pouring rain and thunder and lightening and a puppy lying by my side. I think I went back to sleep.

When I finally got up I started reading again, having refreshed eyes. Then I watched tv with my parents. Some evening. Ahhh, well, I think it made my mommy happy.

I hope Jennifer and Chris had fun at the Rush concert. I actually won -seats- instead of grass so they were excited about their anniversary gift. I was even more excited. I love being able to do nice things for people.

Hmm..I still need to get the license plate from my car. Yikes.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]