Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: our lady peace-is anybody home?
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Happy Birthday, Lisa! Next - Decisions, decisions.
2004-08-14 - 12:02 a.m. - Is anybody wasting tears...

It was amusing. I was checking the diaries I normally read. I always read them in an order of how important the author is to me. So, by the time I got to girls-suck, I had all ready read it. Thanks, Greg. lol. That cracked me up.

Umm, work sucked. I worked for 9 hours and sold a big, umm, laptop and a digital camcorder. You'd think that I could sell more in that great period of time, but you'd think wrong. I also got pissed at some personnel issues. No, I did not misspell personal, I literally mean personnel--as in issues with the staff at my job. I need to quit. A certain someone needs to get fired, or I need to quit, because it is all really pissing me off..on a daily basis. I could do what Charlie is prodding me to do and go back to CSA, but then I'd appear flaky since I all ready went back to CSA and then went back to Technology. Do I care if I appear flaky? Not particularly. But, I don't think I even want to be in the store. I am so frustrated. I am also stupid. I should not have told Bryan what the dumb bitch said because I think it hurt him. Is it better not to know and then blindly possibly make the same mistake in the future? Or it better to touch fire and get burned and stear clear in the future? I am not sure.

I really wish I did not feel so obligated to everyone and everything. I have a job for the purpose of making money and I really should not feel a sense of duty to them. I work for them to help me, that is the main purpose in holding a job, is it not? I do not decide to work because I want to help out Circuit City, yes, I do, but only after I have fulfilled the very basic need of working and being paid. It's like maslow's pyramid. It doesn't matter if you are loved and nurtured if you don't have the very basic food and shelter. Love cannot put food in your belly.

Don't even get me started on Gus. I am hesitant to give two fucks about it, but I am also horribly bitter and resentful because I acknowledge all the time and money that went into an investment that never took off.

Umm, moving in to my house tomorrow on a brighter note. That will be fun. Chris is helping me. We might go see alien vs predator afterward. Neato. I cannot wait to live not at home anymore. It will be exciting. It is not as cool as living on my own and I have no idea how johnny and I will get along living together(ABSOLUTELY platonic), but we are both overly considerate people.

ok, I need to go do my crossword puzzle and then go to sleep. I have a busy day tomorrow.

check you later,

jenn

cackle cackle, friday the 13th is officially over.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]