Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: tmbg
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Is anybody wasting tears... Next - -
2004-08-19 - 11:01 p.m. - Decisions, decisions.

It's been a while. Let's see here.

I put in my two weeks' notice at Circuit City on Tuesday. Last night I went to Outback with Dave, Charlie, and some of their friends Michael, Seth, Jason, and Heather. Then Dave and Seth and Michael and I went to Charlie's and we watched MTV and the Olympics and drank and looked at old B.A. yearbooks. It was amusing. They are really nice guys. Michael is the younger brother of this guy Andrew who was the god of Forensics way back when. Michael and I had actually gone to a concert together back when I was like 14, Steve Miller Band to be exact.

Today I woke my ass up when Johnny called me at 11 and drove right away to Cookeville since he was stranded with his car in the shop. He accompanied me to Verizon where I got an on-the-spot interview. Then we went to the bookstore to buy books and then back to the house where we watched Fox news and played parcheesi. Then I drove home and ate too much pizza and watched the Olympics. It is wrong that we dominate in so many events. Man. We rock.

Now I am sitting here regretting eating so much pizza.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]