Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: angry,sad,confused
now playing: at my window sad and lonely
vocabulary: respect

My yesterdays....


Previous - Not worth your time. Next - First stop--Biology.
2002-08-26 - 2:25 p.m. - Ha! Here's a good story for you.

Ok, let's take a really inscure person and let's call her...ohh...Jennifer. Let's say Jennifer goes to college scared to death that she is gong to have no friends and hate the place. Then Jennifer surpasses tep 1-she has a good roommate. Jennifer is still having trouble meeting unsnobby or unobnoxious people but she says at least she has Nicole, Jenna and her roommate. Let's say her roommate has her dad come to the room while they are all at a Freshman meeting and move all of her stuff out of the room and then walk back to the dorm with Jennifer and explain things aren't working out. Jennifer say, "Oh, you want to move out?" and as they open the door her stuff is already cleared from the room.

Well, at least Jennifer has a lot of room until she's stuck with some alternative roommate or stuck with a bill for single occupancy. Poor Jennifer.

Don't you just love hypothetical situations? Only until they become real.

You know, I just don't get it.

She said it isn't me but how the fuck am I supposed to not take that personally? I just want to give up. I still have Nicole and Jenna. Jenna doesn't like her roommate all that well but Jenna is a good person, she doesn't ditch her roommate. I just...want to move away and go to pepperdine and hang out with my brother or to Abilene where at least I will have my cousin and a bunch of crazy Texans. This makes me very, VERY upset. Yes, it does.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]