Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: hungry
now playing: green day-1,039 smoothed out slappy hous
vocabulary: malevolent

My yesterdays....


Previous - My heart whispers in my ear Next - How deep is your love?
2002-12-05 - 6:13 a.m. - Makes a plan to take a stand but always ends up sitting.

How do you explain to someone who claims to love you that you aren't worth shit?

What's wrong? You seem preoccupied for the last few days.

I don't know how to control my insecuirities anmore--my fears. When I think I have said or done something wrong then I feel horrible and then because I feel horrible I hate myself and then I shut up and look away because I feel so guilty and ashamed that I can't look him in th eyes or say anything because anything I say will not undo it an will probably only make it worse. The only problem is...it appears that maybe every time I fuck up I never did at all. It seems that maybe I am just in one of those over-sensitive moods where any statement that I can take to be an attack on me is.

Maybe this is natural. Maybe these are those female mood swings everyone talks about that I seem to think I am immune to. I dunno. All I know is that I want to make sure he knows I love him at all times, regardless of whether or not I can put on a happy front. Sometimes I just stare because I am thinking really hard and I am having fun, yes, and entertained, yes, but I just don't think to show it. Laughing is a very voluntary reaction for me, I only do it when I want to and think about it first.

Ahhhh well. I'm psycho.

I am going to go have a class discussion in Biology this morning and then I am going to come home and sleep, dammit.

Chck you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]