Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: so so
now playing: crimson and clover
vocabulary: vim

My yesterdays....


Previous - I didn't mean to. Next - Makes a plan to take a stand but always ends up sitting.
2002-12-04 - 10:28 a.m. - My heart whispers in my ear

Wonderful. Absolutely wonderful.

Some people are not wonderful, though. Amanda and her mom's cars were broken into last night and the dude took everything of value to Amanda *cough cough* Then he went over to Garrett's and Cody(A kid I went to Glendale and McMurray with and then we both went to Franklin) got in a fight with the guy when he started rummaging through Garrett's car and Cody got knocked out. Fun times.

I have to give a group presentation in aclass I have ditched the last two times it met. Fun! I know I am excited!

My life is crazy right now. I can't wait until finals are over and I can just sit back and relax. Who am I kidding? I don't know how to relax. Hopefully I will work some extra hours and get a nice fat paycheck and then have some money to do fun stop. Ha! Wishful thinking.

I am going to go to school and research my group presentation topic a little before I try to speak on it.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]