Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: stupid
now playing: our lady peace-clumsy
vocabulary: perlous

My yesterdays....


Previous - And if I look into your eyes, will you notice me? I notice you. Next - My heart whispers in my ear
2002-12-03 - 8:25 p.m. - I didn't mean to.

I feel retarded.

I left marks.

Grrr. I'm sorry. I stopped talking. Maybe he wasn't upset before, but when I fell into self-pity mode then it made it look like he was the one who did something wrong, not me. He said it was nothing. But then why did he make such a big deal about it? Ugh. I will never understand. All I know is that I am embarrassed. I should have just said, "Bitch, bitch, bitch." It would have made him laugh. I feel stupid.

We are going to watch Willow.

He's never seen it.

Did I mention I feel stupid?

I am gonna run now.

Check you later,

Jenn

I called him as planned. I felt like I was putting him out just by being on the phone to him. Yeah, we can watch a movie when he's done, after all, he was only dropping by for a second.

And now I wait for him to call, "tugging at my leash" as he might say. I am so his bitch. I need to stop this.

But..but..but he fucking bought me flowers and candy!

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]