Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: scared
now playing: our lady peace
vocabulary: cereal

My yesterdays....


Previous - I am so happy, but I dread finals. Next - I didn't mean to.
2002-12-03 - 6:11 a.m. - And if I look into your eyes, will you notice me? I notice you.

No regrets.

I enjoy every minute I spend with him. Why do all my entries talk about him? Because we just had a long break and I spent it mostly with him-105 fever or not.

Granted, my happiness is largely due to the fact that I got to see Nick and Annabelle this week as well. Nick rocks.

Sean and I played cards for a couple hours yesterday and then went shopping until I had to go to work. Then after work I went over and we watched Blind Date with Bruce Willis and Kim Basinger. That movie made me want to choke somebody. I hate tragic "funny," it just pisses me off.

Well, I have some huge assignments due in that damned 1 hour class of mine and it's too late to drop. I need to take a nap and do this stupid assignment and read a few chapters of a handbook and hang out with Sean all in just 8-9 hours before I go to bed. Fun times.

I do not want to start stressing out again. I need some Valerian. I am going to go crazy if I find a single assignment in any other class. Argh! Bad stress. Bad.

I need breakfast. Later, guys.

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]