Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: smitten
now playing: our lady peace-life
vocabulary: balderdash

My yesterdays....


Previous - How about some information, please? Next - And if I look into your eyes, will you notice me? I notice you.
2002-12-01 - 9:00 a.m. - I am so happy, but I dread finals.

It's funny. I can either worry myself to death, or not care at all, two extremes of a spectrum. Right now, I care way too much. I also know that although I don't feel totally secure, this is the most secure I have ever felt(if you take out the security felt when you don't give a damn about your significant other).

He said that 90% of the time we are together is spent laughing and only 10% of the time is spent being funny. I dunno. I guess I laugh when I am having fun. I just want to smile so wide and can't achieve a wide enough smile without full blown laughter. I love it.

His temperature was 103, but I didn't care as I laid my head on his chest and watched the Neverending Story II (Yes, really). I could get sick, sure, but it wouldn't be worse than going two days without seeing him.

I feel like a slave to emotion. I'm "whipped" I suppose. I can't pretend that -everything- is perfect. If I ever thought that there were no flaws in a relationship then I would -know- that it was all in my head and I was just hoping all the bad away. But, these aren't even bad things, just inconveniences sometimes. It's good that I am rational enough to be aware of everything--good or bad. It makes me realize that I truly am smitten. I am in deep smit.

Time for church.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]