Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: muy cansada
now playing: paula abdul-straight up
vocabulary: obsequious

My yesterdays....


Previous - Too heavy too light too black or too white too wrong or too right--cumbersome. Next - I am so happy, but I dread finals.
2002-11-29 - 11:10 p.m. - How about some information, please?

Sean has strep. Fun times.

I saw Harry Potter for the THIRD time today. I was drooling...again. I also ate chicken fajitas at La Hacienda. I also played a whole lot of cards. Brian and Kleinschmidt and Lisa rock. Annie stopped by for 2 minutes, literally. I went and saw Amanda and Becka at work. They are supposed to call me, but won't before I go to sleep. This is the second day in three weeks that I have not seen Sean at all. It blows. I guess it's good because then maybe I won't get strep, but still--it sucks.

Tomorrow I work 1-6 but then I will get to see Sean (the highlight of my day). Yes, I am pathetic. No, I'm just spoiled. He lives so close and it's wonderful. Next semester...we both only have class Monday, Wednesday, and friday. It's going to be hard getting schoolwork done when I know he's just around the corner. Ugh. I am just going to try to not stress.

He pointed out I am high stress. I know this. I just worry a lot..needlessly. I recognize the problem and yet am no closer to its solution. I speed...always. I speed to get to work...15 minutes early. I am a freak of nature. I pace. I shake my hands or feet or I tap. I bite my nails. I rub fabric on my knuckles or cuticles or nose (if I am trying to fall asleep and can't). I get canker sores, always. It sucks (I currently have two). I wish I could make it go away. Is that what Paxil does? Relieves anxiety? Urgh. Urgh. Urgh. Maybe I will relax at work tomorrow and read Two Towers.

I got to see Kleinschmidt this weekend and that is cool. He is a good friend.

I am so tired. It's been a long day.

It's late. I am going out to breakfast tomorrow. Yay! I am starting my diet tomorrow. Fun times. I am excited. Anywho, time to go watch a movie (what else do you do when you're tired? Gees.).

I am incoherent.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]