Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: giddy
now playing: bnl-enid
vocabulary: peregrinations

My yesterdays....


Previous - All I know is that I don't know nothing Next - That was me in Grade 9 baby
2002-12-09 - 11:59 a.m. - You can be my yoko ono

It's almost been a month. A month on Thursday. Has it really been that long? It feels like it's been a week or two. Time flies when you're having fun I suppose. I can't wait to be here saying, "It's been a year, has it really been that long?"

It's crazy. I didnt know three years ago that I would be here. It's better than it ever could have been then. I'm working out my difficulties and my insecurities and filling the void with thoughts of happiness at the wonderful relationship I have.

I can't lie and say that I don't fear the worst. I have feelings that I don't deserve him, though he never gives me reason to. He pretty much treats me like a queen. He's amazing.

We watched Ice Age and Baseketball last night. I must say that Ice Age was better. I laughed a whole lot more. We went out to dinner too. He's so sweet! I feel like I am on some sort of emotional high. It's so much better than any other high. I just want to bounce around smiling. Wow. I sound stupid. But..I don't mind.

I have to go to class now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]