Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: depressed
now playing: soundgarden-pretty noose
vocabulary: fuckup

My yesterdays....


Previous - That was me in Grade 9 baby Next - So I've been told.
2002-12-11 - 9:30 p.m. - I don't like what you've got me hanging from

It's funny. No, it's no funny, it's tragic. I can mess up just about anything good in my life. It's almost as if I don't want the good. It's like I need calamity and heartache in order to feel comfortable. I only feel at home when my life is shitty.

Tomorrow it will have been a month. We spent all but three days of that entire month together; Only three days that I did not see him. Days I don't see him are terrible. I miss him. Then to make it worse, I wonder if he even gives a damn and assume he doesn't. Who am I to put words into his mouth?

I am no good. All I do is just make him mad and then make it look like he's the one in the wrong. He's not. He's wonderful and amazing.

I am going to stop. Any time I thin a bad tought I am going to expel it from my mind. Of course, this never works and I end up sleeping the hours away to prevent worrying. But this time...maybe things can be different. Maybe.

This may be the only time you ever hear this come out of my mouth...or off my fingertips...I'm a dumbass. I hope he can forgive me.

I am going to bed now. It's all I can do.

He just signed off. He didn't say bye. I wouldn't want to talk to me either.

Goodnight.

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]