Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: flippant
now playing: stp-dead and bloted
vocabulary: meek

My yesterdays....


Previous - And she says it's natural Next - Enter sandman, dammit!
2002-12-16 - 3:19 p.m. - I am smelling like a rose that somebody gave me on my birthday deathbed.

Perhaps I am hasty. I am quick to form an opinion and quick to refute it of my accord. Damn keyboard keeps eating letters. I am going to switch to a different one soon.

I am also going to go wrap presents.

I am also going to appreciate the fact that I have the most amazing boyfriend.

Oh..yeah...I finally told my mom that I am going out with Sean (yes it's been over a month, but if you knew my mother you'd understand). Her first question was, "What is his religious background?" Then she asked if he is smart. Then she said, "He seems like a sweet boy." Gotta love my mother..oh wait, no you don't. She's going to give me shit constantly, but I just don't care.

I neeeed to wrap present now.

Later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]