Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tired
now playing: tom petty-free fallin
vocabulary: consortium

My yesterdays....


Previous - I am smelling like a rose that somebody gave me on my birthday deathbed. Next - Sometimes I want to hug him and sometimes I want to beat the shit out of him.
2002-12-18 - 8:18 a.m. - Enter sandman, dammit!

Ok. So it is 8:15 approximately and I am sitting in the library at Lipscomb University awaiting my Biology exam. In fact, I am about to go study for it, or what I call studying which is just blankly staring at my notes until it all just pops into my head.

I went to bed around 5 this morning and woke at 7:30. I saw Lord of the Rings last night with Sean and Brian and Jamie and Paul. There were tons of people at the theatre that I knew. I saw Ryan and Ben and Bethany and Libby and Sarah and another Ryan and Sean's co-worker friend dude who just happens to know Sarah and Alex and Heather(his name is Nathan..redhead..goes to Belmont..nice guy...in case you're wondering).

Sean and I were discussing emotion in conjunction with physical pleasure last night and evidently we have a very strong difference in opinion. Is it enough to make that much of a difference?...who knows. It was a little disheartening indeed and it led to some bitter feelings later on. Sometimes when he's being mean and making cracks or jokes I wonder how much truth lies in them. A few years ago I believed that there was no such thing as joking around. I thought the only reason that people said "Just kidding" is a way to excuse them from their accusations and mean comments. If there was not some shred of truth in the statement and indeed a purpose then it would not be said. Ahhh well. .I'll just have to bitch at him later.

Oh yeah, Lord of the Rings, it's really good. In fact, it's excellent. I would pay to see it again.

Aragorn....*drool*....Legolas....*drool*....

Oh shit. I was supposed to be studying. Wish me luck. I am kind of screwed in these exams I take today. I can barely keep my eyes open.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]