Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: pissed off
now playing: our lady peace-made of steel
vocabulary: "fore"

My yesterdays....


Previous - Enter sandman, dammit! Next - I know you're out there, somewhere out there(again)
2002-12-20 - 9:14 a.m. - Sometimes I want to hug him and sometimes I want to beat the shit out of him.

I am so fucking pissed off.

I just don't get it. What is the male obsession with...ARGH!

He is really pissing me off and it's totally all him in the wrong, but he has this way of making me feel guilty when he doesn't get something that he shouldn't get anyway. A nice boyfriend, a considerate boyfriend, a mature boyfriend, or even just a smart boyfriend wouldn't even ask. I can guarantee that all the male friends I have don't and wouldn't. So of all the guy I know...why the hell am I with one who is obviously not going to treat me right in that regard? Why must I be so purposefully degraded?

Because he's perfect in every other way. But..if this relationship were put on a scale would the two even out? Is he so wonderful that I can overlook this very limited and yet very large flaw?

I guess it us depends how much self-respect I have...

and we all know I have so much of that.

*sigh*

I need to go work out.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]