Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: happy
now playing: our lady peace-somewhere out there
vocabulary: obstentious-is that a word?

My yesterdays....


Previous - Sometimes I want to hug him and sometimes I want to beat the shit out of him. Next - I hate my computer
2002-12-21 - 11:29 a.m. - I know you're out there, somewhere out there(again)

It's been so long since I have just written about my day. I usually write about my mood, but it hasn't always been like that. Yesterday I had a wonderful day and I am going to write about it and hopefully start writing about my days again.

I woke up early and went to work out and then I ran errands with Beau. Keith called me yesterday on my cell and said I was free to come over anytime I wanted to get away from family when they get here. Keith is such a sweetie. I went to Sean's and we talked for a while and hung out and then I met up with Bian. We met up with Beau and met some people at the Franklin Mercantile, and that was neat. Then I dragged Brian along to my friends' apartment where there was *yummy* Manicotti(sp?) and refreshing drinks.

Evidently everyone came in town last night but no one called me. Why would they? No one called Brian either. I guess we're rejects. I guess we're the ones everyone dreads seeing when they come back from school. Whatever. I am not going to be bitter. The only one I would have ever expected to actually call me is Lisa and she probably just figured that I didn't want to go because it was just picking up Brynn or something. Oh well. I would have liked to but I ended up having a lot of fun last night anyway.

I need a new keyboard. I have to proofread these damn entries so carefully because my keyboard eats letters. Argh. I have another keyboard in my closet but have been too lazy to get it out and set it up. I guess I'll do that now.

Check you later,

Jenn

p.s. I was reading through Sean's yearbooks and seeing what everyone wrote many many years ago and it made me laugh very hard, especially at what I wrote. I used to be cool.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]