Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: angry
now playing: pink floyd-time
vocabulary: descant

My yesterdays....


Previous - I know you're out there, somewhere out there(again) Next - Can you touch me?
2002-12-23 - 3:01 p.m. - I hate my computer

Damn. I have been busy. Saturday I slept really late because I was so exhausted. I went to work and then had Jamie, Koziura, Brian and JR over. We played Risk and then played spades. Brian and I owned once again. Then we went to Kleinschmidt's house and threw pennies at his windows, but did not know he was not there. Then we went to Koziura's and played Godzilla on his Gamecube.

Sunday I went to church, went to lunch, and went to work. After work I went to Sean's and picked him up. We went to Wal-Mart and then met up with Sarah (Yay I am so happy she is back!!!!) and Emilee and Heather and Beau and John and then we went to Chris's. My brother called Chris and I went and picked him up as well as met up with Sean's co-worker and friend Nathan who also knows Sarah and Heather and Alex. But! By the time we got back Sara and them were leaving. Boooo. But! There is a lot of time left in the break for us to hang out.

Sean and Nathan and Chris and Dave and Barrett and I watched football for a few hours and then Sean and I went and watched Jerry Maguire.

Today I had to wake up and clean because my junk occupies three bedrooms ad we have relatives coming that need those bedrooms. I went to pick up Dave from Chris's and then Dave took me to Ming's. I saw Amanda and FA there and Amanda said I could stay over and we're going to watch Lord of the Rings (Fellowship) because she has never seen it (I know, crazy!).

I have to finish cleaning and then *sigh* go to work.

Evidently..it's not my keyboard that is eating letters because I am using a new keyboard..it's the computer itself somehow..I don't know how..if you know how...please tell me.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]