Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: anxious(again)
now playing: stabbing westward-what do I have to do
vocabulary: unconditional

My yesterdays....


Previous - With a jetpack strapped to my back ready to go Next - I'm in hysterics, that's all.
2002-12-30 - 3:50 p.m. - Only because I love you, only because I really do.

I'm in a pretty rotten mood right now.

I don't really have a reason to be. It's a justified request. I am just worried I guess that I did something stupid. I'm also worried because I don't want to have confirmed what I have known for years and years. It's like, I was nice and happy living in denial. I was very happy thinking if I just pretended it wasn't there then it really wasn't.

What do I know about it? Absolutely nothing. But I'll know more tomorrow.

I am not looking forward to it either.

Happy bubble. I was never in a happy bubble. I sure wish I could have one right now.

I hate this kind of anxiety. It drives me crazy.

I am just going to go to work and read my book and try to think happy thoughts. There is no use in overreacting when I don't know anything yet.

Wish me luck.

Check you later,

Jenn

Didn't I say in my last entry that I felt badness coming on? Well, this is it.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]