Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: grumbly
now playing: our lady peace-innocent
vocabulary: forgiveness

My yesterdays....


Previous - Only because I love you, only because I really do. Next - If I could frame my mind I wonder where it would hang.
2003-01-01 - 1:10 a.m. - I'm in hysterics, that's all.

I really wanted to go to Sara and Nancy's tonight. It's still not too late, but I am in a sour mood. I don't think going there will help and it will only bring discomfort to others.

I felt sick to my stomach from emotional stimuli.

He said, "I'm going to hurt you...physically....and emotionally." I can handle the physical. The really sad thing is that I don't know if he's kidding.

Oh what a tangled web we weave!

I want answers.

I want to understand.

I want to stop saying the wrong thing at the wrong time.

I want to go to bed.

Check you later,

Jenn

p.s. Happy New Year.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]