Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: blah
now playing: joe walsh-life's been good to me so far
vocabulary: rotund

My yesterdays....


Previous - Take a look at eyeful towers, never trust them dirty liars. Next - And when you say you're not that strong, you're not that weak, it's not your fault.
2004-12-31 - 10:35 a.m. - I go to parties sometimes until 4, it's hard to leave when you can't find the door.

I knew it had been a long time, but according to diaryland it has been 15 days. Wow, hope you haven't given up on me. Yeehaw.

I am sitting in my apartment in Bowling Green watching Highlander on showtime. Good times.

I started working at Pie in the Sky again. I made lots of money Monday night. I work tonight and hope that I make even half as much as I did the other night. I also have to work tomorrow night, yes, new year's eve, and not just work..but work 8 pm to 12 am. That sucks hardcore. I was looking forward to spending it with my boyfriend playing halo 2 like mad, but now I just have to be terribly jealous and angrily brooding at work instead. Why am I jealous? Because a certain girl makes me feel insecure, despite the fact that I have no reason to. But, I will just have to get over it because there is not much else that I can do.

This guy on Highlander is so overly flamboyant it is killing me. This movie is great. I bought Anchorman and Dodgeball. I am very impressed with those movies.

I have not seen a scale in a long time, but I am pretty damn sure that I have gained a good deal of weight and it is time for another crash diet, or even a real diet. Meh. Hopefully the exercise I will get running around serving will help me somewhat. But I am going to have to start not eating dinner, because I never used to but due to social reasons here I have been. Not good.

There can be only one!

Favorite quote from the movie: "Your little immortal pecker that doesn't peck." Oh man. I love the early nineties.

I guess I should get dressed and all that since I am supposed to be going to lunch soon. This entry has been nonsense. Meh.

Check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]