Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: anxious
now playing: styx-renegade
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Loco. Next - And so it goes...
2003-02-17 - 11:45 a.m. - I am so lucky

Kristen's diary made me think a lot about Sean and me. I've stopped worrying so much. I still feel a twinge of jealousy when he mentions Cate Blanchett, but ultimately I don't worry so much, and when I do worry I find that I was wrong to be worrying at all, for the most part. I had liked him since I met him nearly 4 years ago and at that point I never thought I would actually get a chance to love him and be loved in return. The chance just wasn't there. I can also categorically say that had we been together then by some twist of fate that it would not have worked out. I am pretty much a different person than I was then in the way that I approach things, but obviously not in my tastes.

But for once..I am happy. I am unmistakably happy. Just being with him makes me feel a comfort that is one of the most incredible experiences in the world. The way Amanda put it, being able to rest my head on his chest and watch a movie is one of the greatest privileges that exists in this world. I would give up everything to be with him forever, but I couldn't call it a sacrifice because there is nothing in this world that means more to me than he does.

I don't know what I did to deserve this, but I am sure glad that I did.

Time to go fail a couple tests,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]