Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: dazed and confused
now playing: boston-peace of mind
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I am so lucky Next - Sing for the laughter, sing for the tear.
2003-02-18 - 4:17 p.m. - And so it goes...

I am having a piss-poor day. I need a place to live and I need a lot of things actually. Now I feel dumb for not moving in with Sarah when I had the chance, but I still have my damned car payment. I will, however, tell my parents that if they want to claim me on their income taxes for this year then they will pay my car payment. After all, it's not in my name..what's it to me if my brother defaults on the loan? It doesn't affect me one bit.

If they are going to make me leave over something so petty then they can worry about it. I have enough problems as it is. First task: Figure out the car situation. Second task: Find a place to live. Third task: Live.

Why...oh why...

Time to go try to forget about my problems.

Check you later,

Jenn

But on the bright side...I finally got approved for a credit card and Sean got a job. Exciting!

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]