Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: pumped
now playing: ac/dc-highway to hell
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Let's get the rock out of here! Next - If I live without you I live without love.
2003-02-26 - 3:58 p.m. - I can hear my mom baking a cake, that's so unlike her.

So it became a moot point. I am not getting kicked out. Right now, there is no conflict, because what I want I can't have for other reasons anyway.

New development: I am withdrawing from Lipscomb and getting one or more day jobs to save up some money for a rainy day. I got a 67 on my Bible test and that did it. I had to go up to my professor after class and say, "You know, I'm not stupid." When I saw that test grade I felt the utmost amount of shame and embarrassment..I mean, when I said, "I failed my Bible test" a few days ago I didn't mean it! Ouch. Too bad I am withdrawing when I do have three A's. It's not worth it to me though, I can't stand the blemish of anything lower than a B and with a test that received a 67 that is 20% of the grade...

Today is just a bad day. I got pulled over...hmm..my tags are 4 months expired. Fancy that.

I worked out for an hour on two different cardio machines today. It felt -good-. I have worked out every day this week but Sunday and I it's beginning to become like breathing for me. I need it to survive. I need it to feel good about myself.

Things with Sean are absolutely wonderful. I am so lucky to have someone who will talk out anything and everything at any time, no matter how crazy I am sometimes. He is so patient when I get insecure and just start asking him all sorts of crazy things. He's fun too and so sweet.

Oddly enough, my mom gave me a credit card with -my- name on it that draws from -their- credit card account. I am getting mixed signals here.

Well, I am going to go take that card and buy me some new shoes, yes, that is what I am going to do (I do have their permission since I haven't bought shoes in three years).

Then I am off to work!

Check you later,

jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]