Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tired
now playing: bad company-feel like making love
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - I can hear my mom baking a cake, that's so unlike her. Next - I know that you're going to have it your way or nothing at all.
2003-02-28 - 9:35 a.m. - If I live without you I live without love.

I got new shoes and I got a watch.

Some co-workers and some guys that work out at my work and I went to Red Lobster for a going away party for Jennifer. It was fun. Lobster and Artichoke dip is good!

I slept last night. I slept the night before too. I didn't even take anything.

I've got to work in an hour and 15 minutes. Fun times. Hey, it's extra money because I wasn't scheduled and damn am I going to need that money once they charge me for what they send back of my stafford loan.

Whoa. I had a dream that I was serving at Pie in the Sky (they called me back to come in and talk availability) and it was weird. I guess I am paranoid because I have never served food before but that was just weird to dream about it before I've even had the interview thingie. Working where Amanda works will be interesting and fun. I'll also get cheap pizza that I can take to Sean's family and be sweet.

We get to go to the beach this summer for two weeks and I am so excited. Sean doesn't seem so excited about it but damn, my family -never- takes vacations and this is like the greatest thing in the world to me. I told my parents and evidently they don't seem to have a problem with it.

Anyway, I am going to go get a little exercise in before work.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]