Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing:
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Do I want to remember last night or not... Next - I fold.
2004-01-02 - 1:31 a.m. - Saying I'm happy when I'm not..finding roaches in the...

I asked Gus today if we were still on for Last Samurai. He said we are. I was scared. He's seemed more distant again, not nearly as distant as before, still very open, just not as open..boy was that convoluted.

I think after tonight though that I have figured it out. He said we can go to a night movie if I wanted, instead of a matinee. He said he wants to take his dad to that municipal auditorium thingie. I think he's just plain more open and seemingly flirtacious when it's just us two.

Maybe he thinks his dad would think it wrong for him to even consider dating me because of Jerry, but in fact his dad wants me for a daughter-in-law, but I'm pretty sure he hasn't talked to Gus about it because he doesn't meddle in his sons' lives.

Tonight we watched Smackdown! and then played Soul Caliber II on PS2 for...4 hours. When I left they were still playing. I suck by the way, in case you were wondering. Damn combos can kiss my ass.

Tomorrow..I work. In 15 days I have one day off. I work 6 days in a row, have a day off, and then work solidly until the store closes for the move.

Then...I am off to uruguay. Man, this sucks. I really don't want to be leaving Gus and Jose at this time, but it's a little too late for that. At least being away will give me a chance to become more independent and to get more confidence. I am so apprehensive and excited and motivated and confused and scared and intimidated and pumped and lots of other things that can't even be put into words.

Crossword puzzle time. This getting no sleep thing has got to stop.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]