Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: more confused than ever
now playing: stp-meatplow
vocabulary: smirnoff

My yesterdays....


Previous - You ain't got thems skills Next - Saying I'm happy when I'm not..finding roaches in the...
2004-01-01 - 10:19 a.m. - Do I want to remember last night or not...

Ok, let's see here. I woke up, went to Old Navy, went to see my psychologist, went to Southern Thrift and then made lunch for Gus and Jose. Then I went to work.

I made 57 dollars. Good deal.

After work went to Gus's and watched S.W.A.T. with them then waited until Midnight. I got my first hug from Gus today and it was totally incidental. Midnight strikes and Jose goes to hug his son and then he goes to hug me and then Gus comes to hug me. It was so awkward because I was so unprepared. I lost my good feelings about everything. I am so scared that he's going to blow off the date he set for Friday and seeing Last Samurai. I can see it now.

I left there and went to Greg's. Greg, you throw a mean party. It was the shit. Saw Sara (way cool) and Chris (long time no see) and Barrett (ditto) and Angela (also way cool) and then of course Nate-dogg. You could click random entry and have a good chance at reading about him. He's the boy who taught me once and for all that I am not good enough for good guys. He's still a great guy in my opinion.

I got home around 3 and now it's 10:30 and I have to work at 11. Woe is me. I am so sleep deprived.

Anywho, gotta get ready for work.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]